Dr. Jobin-Bevans has over 25 years in the mineral exploration business and more than 15 years of direct experience with public and private companies as an officer, director and technical advisor and has been involved with taking several private companies public. He is a registered geoscientist with the Association of Professional Geoscientists of Ontario (APGO), an Adjunct Professor in the Department of Geology, Lakehead University and a certified Project Management Professional (PMP). Scott has a wide range of exploration experience in most commodities including expertise in magmatic sulphides (Ni-Cu-Co) and PGE (Pt-Pd) mineralization, gold, silver, copper (porphyry) and base metals (VMS). Dr. Jobin-Bevans has an extensive industry and government network and served as President (2010-2012) and a Director (2002-2010) of the Prospectors and Developers Association of Canada (PDAC).



Dimitri Maniatis is a lawyer and partner at Langlois lawyers LLP in Montreal, and a past director of the firm. His practice comprises civil, corporate and commercial litigation and arbitration, with a special emphasis on complex high stakes disputes in a variety of practice areas and industries, including in the context of class proceedings. He conducts litigation before the courts, as well as before domestic and international arbitration tribunals, and has appeared before the Supreme Court of Canada in a case ranked by Lexpert Magazine among the top 5 business cases of 2014. Mr. Maniatis represents public and private companies in a wide range of industries, and has acquired specialized expertise in the mining and transportation sectors. He trained in business and economics before graduating from McGill University with common law and civil law degrees, as well as a Master of Laws. He is a member of the Bars of Quebec, New York and Massachusetts.


Director, CEO

Mr. Mullan holds a B.Sc. (Geology) from Concordia University and has 42 years of experience in the mining industry. Glenn is the CEO of Cleghorn Minerals and is also President, CEO, and Chairman of Golden Valley Mines. As an independent prospector, Glenn assembled and acquired many mining prospects ranging from grass-roots ventures through advanced-stage projects. He was instrumental in assembling most of the properties comprising the exploration portfolio now explored by Golden Valley Mines and related companies in the Zed Zed Group. Glenn also is also President of the Prospectors and Developers Association of Canada (PDAC).



Andrew T. Pepper is president of Link Plan Management, the portfolio manager and operational business unit of Link Investment Management, a B2B2C software developer.  Mr. Pepper holds the Certified Investment Management designation (CIM) and was an associate advising representative with Gryphon Investment Counsel (2011-2016). He was previously a founding partner of Windermere Capital and its predecessor firm, PepperWright Corporation (2004-2009).  Mr. Pepper is also a director of Val-d'Or Mining Corporation, Abitibi Royalties and Cleghorn Minerals.  Mr. Pepper is chairman of the Action Centre Foundation, former director of Canadian Royalties, current advisor and past president of the Montreal Racket Club, former director of the Quebec Arthritis Association, former director of the Cedars Cancer Institute and member of the Sarah Cook Fund advisory board.  


Director, Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Zinke graduated as a Mining Engineer specializing in Geophysics. He obtained a Ph.D. in Geophysics from the University in Frankfurt, Germany, and completed post doctorate work with Stanford University in California, USA. Dr. Zinke was most recently the Vice President, Sales of Canadian Royalties, a company now majority-owned by Jilin Jien Nickel Industry Company Ltd. of China, but was previously a public company that traded on the Toronto Stock Exchange. During his tenure with Canadian Royalties, Dr. Zinke held various senior management positions including, Vice President Business Development and Concentrate Marketing and Chief Financial Officer. Dr. Zinke also sits on the Boards of various other junior mining companies.